Reset Password

Leave us your Review!

Your search results

Did you spend your holidays at one of our Villas?
Tell us all about it!

Our stay at Villa Kallisti was just wonderful! Amazing views over the aegaen see and red skies at sunset. Everything in the Villa is of high quality and decorated with lots of style and taste. Despina definitely goes the extra mile for her guests. She prepared nice things on our arrival like fresh fruit and wine. The villa can easily be reached by car and is a great place for exploring the island. Highly recommended. Thanks Despina for everything!
Daniel, Villa Kallisti, September 2021

Despina’s villa and presence were wonderful, highest standard one could expect.
Check-in, cleanliness, amenities and cleaning were perfect at any time of the day. Charming views, outstanding rooms, fun barbecue to use by the wonderful people.
Despina was kind, available, and extremely helpful every single day of our stay. We are infinitely grateful for the stay we had in Paros and would come back any other time in the future
Gabriella, Villa Akes, August 2021

We loved our time at Despina’s home. She was a thoughtful host, with a very organized checkin and plenty of recommendations for local restaurants and beaches.

Her home has all the amenities (and more) necessary to enjoy a comfortable and enjoyable stay on Paros. The sweeping view were amazing, the sunsets are beautiful, and the evenings were quiet (minus the sounds of the local farm animals).

The outdoor seating is plentiful for dining or lounging.
Colin, Villa Kallisti, August 2020

Great villa and great location. The villa is as described and showed on the pictures. The view is fantastic. The villa is around 3 kms from Naoussa (The Place for restaurants, shopping…) and is well placed to visit all the beautiful beaches of the North coast. Nevertheless you are about 30 minutes max by car to the south of the island. The villa is quiet, very convenient and functional , the swimming pool great, with as well a great view. Despina has been a great host, answering quickly our questions, giving us some good tips. We highly recommend the Villa ! Thanks again.
Isabelle, Villa Pactia, August 2020

This was a spectacular villa located 10 minutes drive from Naoussa. It was very clean, very well equipped, with modern design and a phantastic view from the patio. Highly recommend this host and villa.”
E.C., Villa Seirios, August 2019

Now we look back at two wonderful vacations in villa seirios.
A new build modern house with very much comfort. The pool with exciting view over the landscape ist in very good condition. The location not far from Naousa causes calm, but therefore car rental is necessary. The second stay was like coming home. We plan to return next year.
Perhaps offers for villa with car rental. Further all oK!”

J&K.H, Villa Seirios, May 2019 & September 2019

Εξαιρετική διαμονή και εξυπηρέτηση. Θα το ξαναπροτιμήσω!”
S.L., Villa Seirios, August 2019

  • Leave us a review

    Leave us a review!
    We’d be happy to have your feedback on your stay at our villas.
    Please fill out the form below and send us your review.
    All personal data are confidential. We may publicize your review anonymously.

      Guest reviews form

      Where did you stay?
      Villa PactiaVilla KallistiVilla SeiriosVilla AkesVilla AiolisVilla Pounda KitesurfParos Vista Villas
      How would you rate your overall stay in our villas?
      ExcellentVery GoodGoodAverage
      How many stars would you give for:
      • Accommodation quality & comfort:
      ***************
      • Customer service:
      ***************

      Thank you for taking the time to send us your review